Day 6: Shrinky Dink Rings II – Fail!

I love the idea of this project.  I loved how the rings turned out when I did them last year.  I didn’t like how they  broke but I thought it was because I was using generic shrink plastic.  So I wanted to give it another shot.

Bad news.  I used the real deal Shrinky Dinks and made really cool rings.  But sadly, they broke too.

I’ll try another Shrinky Dink project, but no more Shrinky Dink rings.

But all is not lost because you can still look back at my project for Day 6 last year: Infused Oil.

Thanks for the visit.

2 Comments

Filed under 30DOC, Crafts

2 responses to “Day 6: Shrinky Dink Rings II – Fail!

  1. Pingback: Scorecard for 30DoC | dianne faw

  2. Pingback: Day 6: Mosaic Poppies | dianne faw

Leave a Reply

