Another Winner

Congratulations (and thank you) to Juli.  I guess I warned everyone away from the Plastic Spoon Rose Pin but Julie who shared her “Epic Fail” about a dress she was sewing in the wee hours that she managed to sew half backwards and had to spend a lot of energy and time with a seam ripper correcting her mistake. Sewing and I never got along and this sounds like something I would do if I tried to tackle it.  Bravo to Juli for fixing the mistake and wearing the finished dress.

I say thank you because Juli is the only one who entered.  I’m hoping my next giveaway will get a little more interest. Coming soon: Glass Tile Pendants giveaway.

Thanks for stopping by.

1 Comment

Filed under 30DOC, Crafts

One response to “Another Winner

  1. He! He! If people can get joy from my failures…then my work here is done! LMAO!!!

Leave a Reply

