Day 18: Father’s Day Card & Ribbon

Father’s Day is tomorrow but I wanted to get this project done today: My creation for Day 18 is a Father’s Day Card and a First-Prize style blue ribbon.  I’m posting this late enough that my dad won’t see it before Father’s Day.  HAPPY FATHER’S DAY to my Dad and to all dads.

The front of the card.

I used the rest of my creative energy on this blue and green Best Dad ribbon/rosette.  My Dad has  been known to call me his favorite Middle daughter.  I appreciate the honor though there is no competition for the title.  Look closely and you can read that it says “the Best Dad I ever had”.  I feel sure he will appreciate the honor!

Thank you for checking out the latest project on Day 18 out of 30.

3 Comments

Filed under 30DOC, Crafts

3 responses to “Day 18: Father’s Day Card & Ribbon

  1. Pingback: Day 1: Washi Tape Banner Birthday Card | dianne faw

  2. Pingback: Day 18: Secret Banana Message | dianne faw

  3. Pingback: Day 18: Chard Couture | dianne faw

Leave a Reply

