Message Tape from Oh, Hello Friend

I saw a link to this message tape on a friend’s Facebook page and immediately followed the link to Oh, Hello Friend to enter their message tape giveaway.  I didn’t win free tape but ordered some for myself.  How could I resist?

Message Tape

It’s masking tape printed with different messages..  I love it!

I also added a bread wrapper tab (above, on end of heart printed tape roll) to save the end of the tape.  I saw that on Facebook too, along with a bunch of other tips which you can see here.

I used several pieces on a bottle of wine Rem and I were giving my mom for Mother’s Day.

Wine Bottle with Message Tape

Along with the card I made for her.

Mother's Day card & wine

It’s always fun getting crafting supplies in the mail, especially when they have little bonus items (I got some fabric tape and a pencil with “be productive” printed on it) and pretty packaging.

Look at this great saying printed on the back of Oh, Hello Friend’s business card:

Never Let Failure

That’s worth remembering!

The stack of different tape had a cord wrapped around it with this tag attached at the top:

You Are Awesome

Also really worth remembering.

I was so pleased using the tape for the first time on the Mother’s Day wine bottle.

Business Card OHF

Thanks for the visit.  While you’re online, why not take a look at Oh, Hello Friend and see what they’re up to?  I’m not at all affiliated with them – I just think they have some pretty cool stuff.

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts

One response to “Message Tape from Oh, Hello Friend

  1. It’s so nice to share these wonderful finds…

Leave a Reply

