Day 11: 30 Day Journal Project

IMG_0043

“Let yourself be silently drawn by the strange pull of what you really love. It will not lead you astray.” ~ Rumi

This is a work in progress. If I spend the time to finish this page today, I’ll never catch up!

I will do another post on it with more pictures when I finish it, but that may not be until August!

IMG_0046

IMG_0050

IMG_0049

This is a technique to journal and then, with the art, cover or disguise most of the journaling, highlighting just a few words. I am not actually trying to hide my words in this case, just play with the method.

Thank you for keeping up with this 30-Day project!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts

Leave a Reply

